Grady County races all GOP; mixed bag in Caddo County

Most races for Grady and Caddo county voters will be decided at the June 18 primary or already have been in the case of three Caddo County candidates and three state lawmakers who are unopposed in their respective races.
The filing deadline in Oklahoma for county, state and national offices ended at 5 p.m. Friday.
In Grady County, all of the candidates are Republicans and each race is contested, which will mean a full ballot June 18. Following is a list of filings.

Grady County
County Court Clerk
Carolyn Bowen, 60, Chickasha GOP
Mica Selzer Hackney, 41, Chickasha GOP

County Sheriff
Gary Boggess, 57, Chickasha GOP
Jeff Franklin, 60, Blanchard GOP

County Clerk
Jill Locke, 56, Minco GOP
Neva Ford, 54, Blanchard GOP

County Commissioner District 2
Kirk L. Painter, 61, Chickasha GOP
Garland G. Terry, 57, Chickasha GOP
Ruth Bingham, 60, Chickasha GOP

Caddo County
County Court Clerk
Patti Barger, 65, Anadarko Dem

County Sheriff
Byrnn Barnett, 42, Carnegie GOP
Spencer Davis, 65, Gracemont GOP

County Clerk
Rhonda Johnson, 61, Fort Cobb GOP

County Commissioner District 2
Jeff Boren, 52, Gracemont Dem

State and National
U.S. Representative Dist. 4
Tom Cole, 74, Moore, GOP
Andrew Hayes, 40, Lawton, GOP
Paul L. Bondar, 44, Stonewall, GOP
Nick Hankins, 38, Moore, GOP
Rick Whitebear Harris, 73, Norman, GOP
Mary Brannon, 72, Washington, Dem
Kody Macaulay, 35, Moore, Dem
James Stacy, 60, Burneyville, Ind.

State Senator District 23
Lonnie J. Paxton, 55, Tuttle, GOP

State Senator District 43
Jessica Garvin, 38, Duncan, GOP
Kendal Sacchieri, 32, Blanchard, GOP
Sam Graefe, 72, Purcell, Dem

State Representative District 51
Brad Boles, 40, Marlow, GOP

State Representative District 56
Dick Lowe, 65, Amber, GOP

State Representative District 65
Toni Hasenbeck, 52, Fletcher, GOP*
William Ratley, 63, Apache, GOP