Town of Norge makes Large Donation to Fire Department

The town made a substantial donation to Pioneer Fire Department for purchase of a new EMR Unit. With receipt of the ARPA Funds that were issued to the town, Mayor, Council Members and Citizens felt the right thing to do with the unexpected money was to pay it forward. Pictures upper row (left to right) are Harley May and Tiffany McGaughey “council members”, Carolyn Luevano “Mayor”, Clay Elrod “Pioneer FD” and Kim Lewis “town clerk”. Bottom row are Armstrong girls “1st 3”, and Kydalynn McGaughey Lewis.